"The Resilient Christian Radio Network (rcrnetwork.com) will have some changes starting September 3, 2018. Updates will be posted, soon!!!"

April 23, 2017

New Song: Bigger Than Me




Please join us today where we will be replaying an interview and introducing a new song from Pastor Le'Andria Johnson live with Char Braden from "The Path to Purpose".

Char interviewd with RCA recording artist Pastor Le'Andria Johnson on December 2016. Pastor Johnson is a Grammy winner, 2 time Stellar Award winning recording artist, and was in Nashville recording her new album Bigger Than Me.

We invite you to tune in this Sunday @ 6 PM CST, 7 PM EST, and 4 PM PST.

*To learn more about Char Braden visit her Facebook page "The Path to Purpose".

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...