February 12, 2017

Ways You Can Show Love…

Exemplary Concept

We will be airing live tomorrow with our host from "The Exemplary Concept". The topic will be “Ways You Can Show Love to Your Wife".

We must put off any ideas that love is unnecessary, a sign of weakness, or a feminine characteristic. Clearly, increasing in love for our wives must be a major pursuit. For Valentines Day, we will share some basic ways we as husbands can show love to our wives.

Please join us for The Exemplary Concept @ 9 PM CST, 10 PM EST, and 7 PM PST.

No comments:

Post a Comment