February 26, 2017

The Exemplary Husband…

Exemplary Concept

We will be airing live tomorrow with our host from "The Exemplary Concept". The topic will be “The Exemplary Husband is a type of Shepherd-Leader".

In the Scriptures, God is pictured as the Shepherd of Israel. He cared for them as He led them. Christ referred to Himself as the “Good Shepherd” and was a perfect human example of leadership. As much as possible, our leadership needs to have similar qualities as the shepherding done by God and Christ.

Please join us for The Exemplary Concept on Mondays @ 9 PM CST, 10 PM EST, and 7 PM PST.

No comments:

Post a Comment