February 6, 2017

Hindrances to…

Exemplary Concept

We will be airing live today with our host from "The Exemplary Concept". The topic will be “Hindrances to Love".

Wrong motives, pride, fear, bitterness, and preoccupation are some of the obstacles to love the way God designed it to be. We will go into detail about these hindrances as well as how to avoid and repent to God for taking part in them.

Please join us for The Exemplary Concept @ 9 PM CST, 10 PM EST, and 7 PM PST.

No comments:

Post a Comment