February 7, 2017

Give God the Glory

Poetry Fit 4

We will be airing live today with our host "Santia Jackson" on her show “Poetry Fit”. The topic today is "Give God the Glory".

Did you know that when you praise and give God the glory, you’re in an act to be spiritually fit for the Kingdom? Giving God the Glory is meant to awaken the soul for worship and honor to Him. Let’s learn more about how to give God the glory being spiritually fit for the Kingdom.

Please join us live tonight for Poetry Fit @ 7 PM CST, 8 PM EST, and 5 PM PST.

*For more from Santia Jackson visit her YouTube page "Poetry Fit". 

No comments:

Post a Comment