February 7, 2017

A Tale of Generosity

Copy-of-Book-of-Philemon_thumb13
For those who don’t already know, we have a new show airing for the month of February. All month long we will hear what’s behind the message in God’s Word from the book of Philemon. This week we will have part 2 of this series. The topic is “A Tale of Generosity”.

Generosity is a byproduct of a relationship with Christ. It is the evidence of a regenerate heart. In this message, we see the Apostle Paul writing the man Philemon reminding him of this very truth. He has been given freedom from his sin, now it is his turn to grant freedom to another.

Please join us tomorrow at 9 PM CST,  10 PM EST, and 7 PM PST. Be sure to come back each week to hear the rest of this 4 part series.

No comments:

Post a Comment