January 31, 2017

The Book of Philemon

Copy of Book of Philemon

We have a new show airing for the month of February. For the next 4 weeks, we will hear what’s behind the message in God’s Word from the book of Philemon. This week’s topic is “A Tale of Redemption”.

Philemon is the story of a runaway slave named Onesimus. He had stolen from his master named Philemon. Onesimus ran away to Rome and came into contact with apostle Paul. Through his journey, we will see an incredible picture of purpose, grace, forgiveness, and redemption.

Please join us tomorrow at 9 PM CST,  10 PM EST, and 7 PM PST. Be sure to come back each week to hear the rest of this 4 part series.

No comments:

Post a Comment