January 6, 2017

New Year same Truth

GYHnO

We will be airing live tomorrow with Brother Tim. His topic for the show is "New Year same Truth".

Please be sure to join us to hear what Brother Tim has to share with us for this new year.
Tune in on Saturday @ 5 PM CST, 6 PM EST, and 3 PM PST.

*For more from Bro. Tim be sure to visit him at Thief In The Night Ministries.

No comments:

Post a Comment