January 9, 2017

New from: Poetry Fit

Poetry Fit 4

We will be airing live tomorrow with our new host "Santia Jackson". Her show is called “Poetry Fit”, and the topic is "Why do We Need to Be Fit?".

Many Christians seem to make excuses for why they are not spiritually, mentally, or physically fit. She will guide us through the Word of God to become more fit in “His Image”.

Please join us live tomorrow for Poetry Fit @ 7 PM CST, 8 PM EST, and 5 PM PST.

*For more from Santia Jackson visit her YouTube page "Poetry Fit".

No comments:

Post a Comment