January 23, 2017

Do the Work…


We will be airing live tomorrow with our host "Santia Jackson" from “Poetry Fit”. The topic is "Do the Work of God".

Most of us don’t do the work that is required from God. How can we be motivated to do God’s Will if we allow the cares of the world to be a distraction? Let us walk this journey together to be obedient to God.

Please join us tomorrow for Poetry Fit @ 7 PM CST, 8 PM EST, and 5 PM PST.

*For more from Santia Jackson visit her YouTube page "Poetry Fit". 

No comments:

Post a Comment