January 17, 2017

Act on...


We will be airing live tonight with our host "Santia Jackson" on her show “Poetry Fit”. The topic today is "Act on God's Promises".

We need to actually act on the Word of God when we incorporate the life of Christianity to everything we do. The Promises from God's Word will not work if we don't "work out" the Word.

Please join us live tonight for Poetry Fit @ 7 PM CST, 8 PM EST, and 5 PM PST.

*For more from Santia Jackson visit her YouTube page "Poetry Fit". 

No comments:

Post a Comment