November 22, 2016

Upcoming: The Family Unit



We will be airing live today with our host from "The Family Unit". The topic will be "Give Thanks to God".

We will discuss "why should we give thanks to God? Why is it important to show our thanks for our family members?". We will be taking calls live for those of you who would like to call in to the show to share briefly what you are thankful for. Call in to the station at 1 (701) 719-0020 and press 5 to join in.

We hope you will join us live today @ 9 PM CST, 10 PM EST, and 7 PM PST.

No comments:

Post a Comment