November 15, 2016

This week on: The Family Unit



We will be airing live today with our host from "The Family Unit". The topic will be "Why Children need Married Parents"


In today's society the dynamic of the family has changed for the worst. More and more children are being born out of wedlock in a higher rate than those being born living in the home with married parents (father and mother). Many in the world agree that a two parent home can help the worldview of the child, but what kind of worldview are they getting. We'll take a look at what the Bible has to say about being godly parents.


We invite you to join us live for a show you don't want to miss. Tune in on Tuesday @ 9 PM CST, 10 PM EST, and 7 PM PST.

No comments:

Post a Comment