November 6, 2016

This week from: The Exemplary Concept



We will be airing live tomorrow with our host from "The Exemplary Concept".  The topic will be "The Current Relationship Scene".

Our society and church are in big trouble when it comes to relationships. Given the heart of man, the state of our society, and the often-lacking influences of one's upbringing, the problems in relationships is no surprise. In many cases, there is simply a lack of foundational understanding about relationships.

For the next few weeks, our purpose is to define God's perspective of a personal relationship with God, family, spouse, friend, spiritual leader, brother and sister in Christ, boss, co-worker, etc.

Please join us live tomorrow for the Exemplary Concept @ 9 PM CST, 10 PM EST, and 7 PM PST. 

No comments:

Post a Comment