October 29, 2016

Upcoming broadcast from: Get Your House In Order



We will be airing live today with Brother Tim. His topic for today is "What About the 2 Witnesses?". 

Brother Tim will be revealing the truth about the 2 witnesses that will come from Heaven and will cause problems with the Antichrist.

Tune in this Saturday @ 5 PM CST, 6 PM EST, and 3 PM PST. Click here to listen.

*For more from Bro. Tim be sure to visit him at Thief In The Night Ministries.

No comments:

Post a Comment