October 31, 2016

Upcoming broadcast from: The Family Unit



We will be airing live tomorrow with our host from "The Family Unit". The topic will be "Male Leadership"



Male headship has become a taboo topic in the world today. That’s not a surprise in a society that has comprehensively rejected God’s design for the family. What's worst is even within the church today; this very topic can ruffle some feathers and make people uncomfortable to talk about. Yet we can’t hope to understand or rightly apply God’s design for marriage and family if we sidestep this important biblical doctrine. 



We invite you to join us live for a show you don't want to miss. Tune in on Tuesday @ 9 PM CST, 10 PM EST, and 7 PM PST.

No comments:

Post a Comment